AGD LOGO 2020 RGB white1

2020 Speakers

Modupe Adefeso-Olateju

AsiaGlobal Fellow 2020/21

Zhiwu Chen

Director, Asia Global Institute

Victor K Fung

Advisory Board Co-Chair, Asia Global Institute

Richard Haass

President, Council on Foreign Relations

Noeleen Heyzer

Distinguished Fellow, Asia Global Institute

Kai-Fu Lee

Chairman and CEO, Sinovation Ventures

Christine Loh

Chief Development Strategist, Institute for the Environment, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Pamela Mar

Executive Vice President – Knowledge and Applications, Fung Academy, Fung Group

Takeshi Niinami

Chief Executive Officer, Suntory Holdings Limited

Samuel Palmisano

Chairman, The Center for Global Enterprise

Alejandro T. Reyes

Director of Knowledge Dissemination and Visiting Associate Professor, Asia Global Institute

Peter Seligmann

CEO, Nia Tero
Chairman, Conservation International

Andrew Sheng

Distinguished Fellow, Asia Global Institute

Michael Spence

Nobel Laureate
Advisory Board Co-Chair, Asia Global Institute

Lin Xu

Chairman, China-US Green Fund

Marjorie Yang

Chairman, Esquel Group

Xiang Zhang

President and Vice-Chancellor, The University of Hong Kong

Feng Zhu

Executive Director, China Center for Collaborative Studies of the South China Sea, Nanjing University

Jaime Zobel de Ayala

Chairman and CEO
Ayala Corporation

Room 326-348, Main Building
The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam
Hong Kong

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: +852 3917 1297
Fax: +852 3917 1277
Website by Roojai
AsiaGlobal Dialogue

© 2021 Asia Global Institute